AFF Suzuki Cup 2018

AFF members: 12

Entered: 11

Not entered: Australia

Participating teams: Cambodia, East Timori, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand (Holder) & Vietnam (9+1)

Group A

Pos Team P W D L F A D Pts
1 Vietnam 4 3 1 0 8 0 8 10
2 Malaysia 4 3 0 1 7 3 4 9
3 Myanmar 4 2 1 1 7 5 2 7
4 Cambodia 4 1 0 3 4 9 -5 3
5 Laos 4 0 0 4 3 12 -9 0
Vietnam & Malaysia (1/2 finals)
Thursday 8 November 2018
Cambodia 0-1 Malaysia
  0-1  
Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
Laos 0-3 Vietnam
  0-2  
Vientiane (Laos)
Monday 12 November 2018
Malaysia 3-1 Laos
  1-1  
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Myanmar 4-1 Cambodia
  0-1  
Yangon (Myanmar)
Friday 16 November 2018
Laos 1-3 Myanmar
  1-1  
Vientiane (Laos)
Vietnam 2-0 Malaysia
  1-0  
Hanoi (Vietnam)
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Myanmar 0-0 Vietnam
  0-0  
Yangon (Myanmar)
Cambodia 3-1 Laos
  2-0  
Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
Saturday 24 November 2018
Vietnam 3-0 Cambodia
  2-0  
Hanoi (Vietnam)
Malaysia 3-0 Myanmar
  2-0  
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Group B

Pos Team P W D L F A D Pts
1 Thailand (Holder) 4 3 1 0 15 3 12 10
2 Philippines 4 2 2 0 5 3 2 8
3 Singapore 4 2 0 2 7 5 2 6
4 Indonesia 4 1 1 2 5 6 -1 4
5 East Timor 4 0 0 4 4 19 -15 0
2 (1/2 finals)
Friday 9 November 2018
Singapore 1-0 Indonesia
  1-0  
Kallang (Singapore)
Thailand (Holder) 7-0 East Timor
  4-0  
Bangkok (Thailand)
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Indonesia 3-1 East Timor
  0-0  
Jakarta (Indonesia)
Philippines 1-0 Singapore
  0-0  
Bacolod (Philippines)
Saturday 17 November 2018
Philippines 3-2 East Timor
  2-0  
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Thailand (Holder) 4-2 Indonesia
  1-1  
Bangkok (Thailand)
Tuesday 21 November 2018
Philippines 1-1 Thailand (Holder)
  0-0  
Bacolod (Philippines)
Singapore 6-1 East Timor
  4-1  
Kallang (Singapore)
Sunday 25 November 2018
Thailand (Holder) 3-0 Singapore
  2-0  
Bangkok (Thailand)
Indonesia 0-0 Philippines
  0-0  
Jakarta (Indonesia)

1/2 Finals

Saturday 1 December 2018
Malaysia 0-0 Thailand
  0-0  
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Thailand 2-2 Malaysia
  1-1  
Aggregate: 2-2 Malaysia on Away Goals
Bangkok (Thailand)
Malaysia (Final)
Sunday 2 December 2018
Philippines 1-2 Vietnam
  0-1  
Bacolod (Philippines)
Thursday 6 December 2018
Vietnam 2-1 Philippines
  0-0  
Aggregate: 4-2
Hanoi (Vietnam)
Vietnam (Final)

Final

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Malaysia - Vietnam
     
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Saturday 15 December 2018
Vietnam - Malaysia
  -  
Aggregate:
Hanoi (Vietnam)