CONCACAF Gold Cup United States 2017

Teams: Costa Rica (Central American Zone) (3+9)

Group A

Pos Team P W D L F A D Pts
- Costa Rica - - - - - - - -
- Honduras - - - - - - - -
- Canada - - - - - - - -
- French Guiana (France) - - - - - - - -
1, 2 or 3 (Quarter-finals)
Friday 7 July 2017
Canada - French Guiana (France)
  -  
Harrison (United States)
Costa Rica - Honduras
  -  
Harrison (United States)
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Costa Rica - Canada
  -  
Houston (United States)
Honduras - French Guiana (France)
  -  
Houston (United States)
Friday 14 July 2017
Costa Rica - French Guiana (France)
  -  
Frisco (United States)
Canada - Honduras
  -  
Frisco (United States)

Group B

Pos Team P W D L F A D Pts
- United States (Host) - - - - - - - -
- Panama - - - - - - - -
- Nicaragua - - - - - - - -
- Martinique (France) - - - - - - - -
1, 2 or 3 (Quarter-finals)
Saturday 8 July 2017
United States (Host) - Panama
  -  
Nashville (United States)
Nicaragua - Martinique (France)
  -  
Nashville (United States)
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Panama - Nicaragua
  -  
Tampa (United States)
United States (Host) - Martinique (France)
  -  
Tampa (United States)
Saturday 15 July 2017
Panama - Martinique (France)
  -  
Cleveland (United States)
United States (Host) - Nicaragua
  -  
Cleveland (United States)

Group C

Pos Team P W D L F A D Pts
- Mexico (Holder) - - - - - - - -
- Curacao - - - - - - - -
- Jamaica - - - - - - - -
- El Salvador - - - - - - - -
1, 2 or 3 (Quarter-finals)
Sunday 9 July 2017
Curacao - Jamaica
  -  
San Diego (United States)
Mexico (Holder) - El Salvador
  -  
San Diego (United States)
Thursday 13 July 2017
Curacao - El Salvador
  -  
Denver (United States)
United States (Host) - Martinique (France)
  -  
Denver (United States)
Sunday 16 July 2017
Jamaica - El Salvador
  -  
San Antonio (United States)
Mexico (Holder) - Curacao
  -  
San Antonio (United States)

Quarter-Finals

Wednesday 19 July 2017
1 Group A - 2 Group B
  -  
Philadelphia (United States)
(Semi-finals)
1 Group B - 3 Group A or 3 Group C
  -  
Philadelphia (United States)
(Semi-finals)
Thursday 20 July 2017
1 Group C - 3 Group A or 3 Group B
  -  
Glendale (United States)
(Semi-finals)
2 Group A - 2 Group C
  -  
Glendale (United States)
(Semi-finals)

Semi-Finals

Saturday 22 July 2017
  -  
  -  
Arlington (United States)
(Final)
Sunday 23 July 2017
  -  
  -  
Pasedena (United States)
(Final)

Final

Wednesday 26 July 2017
  -  
  -  
Santa Clara (United States)